WorldNaturists

Dear Reader

This year’s success of the London WNBR has got many people talking as to WHY is it that there are so many people willing to go nude/semi nude or be associated with people who go nude when it comes to major events like the WNBR or photographic events or charity events and YET when it comes to lesser social events involving nudity there is a real lack of participation.

This is not the first time this question is being asked, and I suspect it won’t be the last, so why ask it? Well… some discussion on twitter has made me think (no jokes please) “The answer is out there” so why not try and see if we can understand this better.  I found a number of people commented quickly on their view on the subject and others were just as quick to come up with solutions to address it. My view is that.. I don’t fully understand it!!  Like you I have some ideas.. but they will remain as ideas/dreams unless we do something. If I don’t fully understand the issue, how can I even begin to find a solution? Implementing my ideas without a detailed understanding would most probably result in failure.

Well the logical answer I guess is to find the cause and then possible options and then select the best options that are ‘doable’ and see if that makes any difference. The main thing to remember is that, if the man can go to the moon, women should be able to get people to take their clothes off!!

So what am I thinking of?

  1. Have a discussion about why you think people don’t attend minor events as much as they attend major events/socials.
  2. What do you think are possible solutions to address the problems
  3. Select the best options and agree who can help to progress them

I would urge you to avoid the temptation to come up with solutions and who will do what without having a good discussion of 1 and 2 above with examples. I cannot manage this by myself, so I need you, the IT guys’ help. I think it is best to avoid any current social media for this discussion, as if we make the rules, our discussion won’t be blocked or banned. We need to have a frank discussion without people getting upset because others may disagree.

Most of all … I would very much like to invite other ladies to this discussion, as too many men will result in a civil war no doubt!! In order to keep this discussion in order, I have set up a google group which people can join, so they are at least identified and then they can post whatever they like. Let’s start simple and see where we get to.

Again I ask you not to jump to solutions before we have identified the issues.

You can join the group here https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/worldnaturists

Thank You

4 Responses to “WorldNaturists”

  1. jimella Says:

    I don’t know how much I can usefully contribute to this proposed discussion (but I wish you well with it). However I doubt if I am the only one who does not have an account with Google and no intention of opening one – I don’t trust them and avoid them wherever possible, just as I do with Facebook and Twitter. I opened my accounts with Yahoo Groups and Tumblr before I became so suspicious!

    Incidentally, I don’t know what is the purpose of WNBR!

  2. paul Says:

    I love to be nude iam a home nudist mostly but I love it
    and allways nude at home ..
    I have been to nudist beach as well I do not mind people seeing
    me nude it is the most natural thing in the world I love it….

  3. Albert Says:

    Can you give some examples of what you mean by “minor event”?

  4. Penis Hazelton Says:

    Great site keep it going.!

Leave a Reply

