London WNBR 2012 Poster

Please use this poster to promote London WNBR 9June 2012 at 15:00 Start/Finish Wellington Arch.

Image

Back Page

Image

 

 

 

7 Responses to “London WNBR 2012 Poster”

  1. V2 Cigs Says:

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to return once again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  2. mike george (@nakedmike2) Says:

    Ive put it on my blog – wish I could be there!

  3. All Nudist Says:

    Reblogged this on All Nudist.

  4. Andrew Says:

    I’ll be there!

  5. Nick Wysoczanskyj Says:

    I’m glad that they went for the poster design! I’m kinda chuffed. I wish I could come along, but I stupidly arranged the Cardiff WNBR for the same day! In all honestly thought, I couldn’t get around it really, but at least I’ll be naked and on a bike.

  6. smoothalx Says:

    Reblogged this on My Blog.

  7. stefan002 Says:

    I will be there and it going to be my 6th London naked bike ride

Leave a Reply

